Springe direkt zu Inhalt

Family sport

Familiensport

Familiensport
Image Credit: www.pixabay.de

In today's family life it is important to cope with the challenges of work, study, school and kindergarten together and to ensure an interest-oriented everyday life for all family members. Whether courses for mothers-to-be, for children or even for the whole family - UniSport creates eventful times for young and old with its range.

Family sport courses

Here you will find a list of sports courses that are explicitly designed for families / children or are well suited as such

We are always looking for other trainers who have experience in children's sports, children's yoga, LaufMamaLauf®, FitDankBaby®, pelvic floor exercises, mom fitness, etc. Please send us your application to: bewerbung@hochschulsport.fu-berlin.de.


KidsCamp Sommer 2022

Together with the Dual Career & Family Service of the Free University of Berlin, UniSport has been offering a colorful holiday program for children from 8 to 12 years of age since summer 2017. The offer is primarily aimed at students and employees of the Free University of Berlin. Whether sporting activities or exciting excursions - variety and fun are guaranteed!

Register here: KidsCamp 2022

Contact: Kidscamp@fu-berlin.de


Contact person

Olivia Mahling: olivia.mahling@fu-berlin.de I +49-(0)30-838 58291

The Dual Career & Family Service is an additional service to better combine work, study and family at Freie Universität Berlin.

Springe direkt zu Inhalt

Familiensport

Familiensport

Familiensport
Bildquelle: www.pixabay.de

Im heutigen Familienleben gilt es, die Herausforderungen von Beruf, Studium, Schule und Kindergarten gemeinsam zu bewältigen und einen interessenorientierten Alltag für alle Familienmitglieder zu gewährleisten. Ob Kurse für werdende Mamas, für Kinder oder für sogar für die ganze Familie - Der UniSport schafft mit seinem Angebot bewegte Zeiten für Groß und Klein.


Aktuelles


Familiensportkurse

Hier findet Ihr eine Liste von Sportkursen, die explizit für Familien/Kinder ausgelegt sind bzw. sich gut als solche eignen

*Kurs wird aktuell nicht angeboten


KidsCamp Sommer 2022

Gemeinsam mit dem Dual Career & Family Service der Freien Universität Berlin bietet der UniSport seit dem Sommer 2017 ein buntes Ferienprogramm für Kinder von 8 bis 12 Jahren an. Vornehmlich richtet sich das Angebot an Studierende und Beschäftigte der FU Berlin. Ob sportliche Aktivitäten oder spannende Exkursionen - Abwechslung und Spaß sind garantiert!

Hier gehts zur Anmeldung: KidsCamp 2022

Kontakt: Kidscamp@fu-berlin.de


Sonstiges

  • Virtueller Familientreff: Freitags / 10-11 Uhr - Angebot vom Dual Career & Family Service
  • Wir sind stetig auf der Suche nach weiteren Trainer*innen, die Erfahrungen im Bereich Kindersport, Kinderyoga, LaufMamaLauf®, FitDankBaby®, Beckenbodengymnastik, Mama-Fitness etc. haben. Bitte sende uns Deine Bewerbung an: bewerbung@hochschulsport.fu-berlin.de.

Ansprechpartnerin

Olivia Mahling: olivia.mahling@fu-berlin.de I +49-(0)30-838 58291

Zusätzlicher Service zur besseren Vereinbarkeit von Beruf, Studium und Familie an der Freien Universität Berlin ist der Dual Career & Family Service