DE | EN
print icon

The UniSport Team

Director

Christian Mundhenk

Director of University Sport Service - Counsellor for Dual Career of elite athletes

Telephone: +49-(0)30-838 59334, Email: christian.mundhenk@fu-berlin.de

Head Office

Anke Carstens

Administration

Telephone: +49-(0)30-838 54099, Email: anke.carstens@fu-berlin.de

Avelon Ehmann

Administration / Organization (Trainee)

Telephone: +49-(0)30-838 53320, Email: avelon.ehmann@fu-berlin.de

Marie Goy

Administration

Telephone: +49-(0)30-838 51296, Email: marie.goy@fu-berlin.de

Gerald Kanig

Sports Facility Management

Telephone: +49-(0)30-838 53375, Email: gerald.kanig@fu-berlin.de

Birgit Schwabe

Administration

Telephone: +49-(0)30-838 51298, Email: birgit.schwabe@fu-berlin.de

Vivien Winter

Administration / Organization (Trainee)

Telephone: +49-(0)30-838 53320, Email: vivien.winter@fu-berlin.de

Sports & Program

Olivia Mahling

Health Sports | Inclusion | Company Health Sport Management | Internationalization

Telephone: +49-(0)30-838 58291, Email: olivia.mahling@fu-berlin.de

Per Salzwedel

Water Sports | Outdoor Sports | Excursions | Fencing

Telephone: +49-(0)30-838 54590, Email: per.salzwedel@fu-berlin.de

Maren Schulze

Deputy Head of ZEH | Sports Program Manageress of the Gym "KRAFTKLUB" | Fitness Sports | Martial Arts | Education and Training | Gender Equality | Member of Education Committee of the local Conference for University sports in Berlin

Telephone: +49-(0)30-838 51297, Email: maren.schulze@fu-berlin.de

Kirsten Stegemann

Event organization | Competitive sports | Public relations | Member of the adh committee

Telephone: +49-(0)30-838 65485, Email: kirsten.stegemann@fu-berlin.de

Birgit Thieme

Dancing classes | Climbing classes | Excursions

Telephone: +49-(0)30-838 56740, Email: birgit.thieme@fu-berlin.de

Sports Campus in Dahlem

Frank Loest

Facility Management

Telephone: +49-(0)30-838 54650, Email: Frank.Loest@fu-berlin.de

Werner Waßmer

Facility Management

Telephone: +49-(0)30-838 54650, Email: W.Wassmer@fu-berlin.de

Sports Campus in Lankwitz

Martin Hnatek

Organization / Facility Management

Telephone: +49-(0)30-838 70531, Email: Martin.Hnatek@fu-berlin.de

Aquatic Sports Center

Tobias Scharfschwerdt

On-Site Manager

Telephone: +49-(0)30-803 41 80, Email: Tobias.Scharfschwerdt@fu-berlin.de

Generell Queries

Email: wassersport@hochschulsport.fu-berlin.de