DE | EN
print icon

Gym KRAFTKLUB

Kraftklub
Kraftklub
Image Credit: ZEH

The KRAFTKLUB at Lankwitz campus offers on an area of 200 m2 strength training devices for all body muscles in addition to a various range of cardio training devices. In addition to strength training machines there is an extensive free weight area  and a functional training area, which offers a varity of possibilities for functional training. Next to the Queenax Corner and the multifunction cable tower there is a bunch of small items such as TRX-suspension trainer, kettlebells, medicine balls, weight sleds or battle ropes.

The University Sports Service of the Freie Universität Berlin wants to offer at the KRAFTKLUB a health-oriented and individual fitness training with professional guidance through licensed trainersfor the students, employees and guest of the university.

Therefore we attach great importance to a comprehensive training support at the KRAFTKLUB. Besides creating an individually workout plan adapted to the training objectives, the coach take care of the trainee during the training process with corrections and adjustments of the workout plan to achieve the desired training objectives in optimal time and manner.

The use of the free training at the gym is available with various durations, which can be booked as required. The KRAFTKLUB provides various opportunities to enter and be able to start with the free training. You can find some more details about periods of use and the possibilities for admission clicking on Training offers.

Contact:

Phone:    +49 30-83858381
Mail:        fitness@hochschulsport.fu-berlin.de

Location:

GeoCampus Lankwitz
Malteserstrasse 74-100 (Building H)
12249 Berlin
Map 

Access to the campus is possible via Malteserstrasse or Preysingstrasse. The KRAFTKLUB is located in building H and can be reached via entrance of building H or building G.
There is a direct bus connection from Berlin-Dahlem: Bus X83 (exit Emmichstrasse).

DE | EN
Drucken (Miniaturbild)

Fitnessstudio KRAFTKLUB

Kraftklub
Kraftklub
Bildquelle: ZEH

Der KRAFTKLUB auf dem GeoCampus der Freien Universität in Lankwitz bietet auf rund 200 m2 Trainingsfläche ein vielseitiges Angebot an Cardio- und Kraftgeräten für die gesamte Körpermuskulatur. Ergänzend zu den geführten Kraftgeräten gibt es einen umfangreichen Freihantelbereich und eine Functional Training-Area, die eine Fülle an Möglichkeiten für funktionelles Training abseits der geführten Kraftgeräte ietet. Neben der Queenax-Corner und dem Multifunktions-Seilzug, stehen eine Fülle von Kleingeräten wie z.B. TRX-Suspension Trainer, Kettlebells, Medizinbälle, Gewichtssdchlitten oder Battle Ropes zur Verfügung.
Der Hochschulsport der Freien Universität Berlin möchte den Hochschulangehörigen aber auch Gästen mit dem KRAFTKLUB ein gesundheitsorientiertes und individuelles Fitnesstraining unter fachkompetenter Anleitung lizensierter Trainerinnen und Trainer ermöglichen.
Daher wird im KRAFTKLUB viel Wert auf eine umfassende Trainingsbetreuung gelegt. Neben der Erstellung eines individuell an die Trainingsziele angepassten Trainingsplan zum Trainingseinstieg, erfolgt insbesondere eine Betreuung der Trainierenden während des Trainingsprozesses mit Fehlerkorrekturen und Trainingsplananpassungen, um die gewünschten Trainingsziele in optimaler Zeit und Weise zu erreichen. 

Für die Nutzung des freien Trainings stehen unterschiedliche Laufzeiten zur Verfügung, die je nach Bedarf gebucht werden können. Der KRAFTKLUB bietet dafür verschiedene Einstiegsmöglichkeiten, um anschließend mit dem freien Training beginnen zu können.
Unter Trainingsangebot werden die Nutzungszeiträume und Einstiegsangebote näher erläutert.

Kontakt:

Phone:    +49 30-838 58381
Mail:        fitness@hochschulsport.fu-berlin.de

Standort:

GeoCampus Lankwitz
Malteserstrasse 74-100 (Haus H)
12249 Berlin
Map 

Der Zugang zum Campus kann über die Malteserstrasse oder über die Preysingstrasse erfolgen. Der KRAFTKLUB ist direkt über Haus H oder Haus G erreichbar.
Direkte Busverbindung von Dahlem mit dem X83 (Ausstieg Emmichstrasse)